Chapter Leaders

Houston's chapter leadership comes from a variety of driven, self-motivating members who volunteer their time in specific board capacities. 
 

Meet the Board:

President 
Dawn Landry
Authentizity, LLC
DLandry101@outlook.com 
   

Final_Logo.jpg

President Elect
Kevin Block
Jones Lang LaSalle
281-493-8269
kevin.block@am.jll.com 

 

Kevin%20Block.jpg   JLL%20Logo_RGB_transp.bkgd.png
Secretary
Cindy Young
Duplantis Design Group
713-705-3001
cyoung@ddgpc.com
         

Treasurer
Michael Schieffer
Builtrite Reels
713-546-4520
mschieffer@builtritereels.com

 

Education
Greg Rhodes
Walter P Moore
713-630-7348 
GRhodes@walterpmoore.com

 
Rhodes_Greg_Headshot.jpg
 
 
Membership
Chris Frysinger
Kimley-Horn
281-920-6584
chris.frysinger@kimley-horn.com
 
       
     
Special Events
Amy Nicholson
HOK
713.407.7777
amy.nicholson@hok.com

HOK_logo_-_Uploaded_2013.jpg

Programs
Mark Gribbons
Gensler
mark_gribbons@gensler.com

 

Public Relations 
Donna Coussons
Cardno
832-341-7001
donna.coussons@cardno.com 
 
  

Cardno.jpg

Sponsorship 
Natasha Blonski
JE Dunn Construction
713-521-4664
natasha.blonski@jedunn.com
 
NatashaBlonski_03.jpg
 
JE_Dunn_Logo_PMS_288.jpg

Community Reinvestment 
Alison Kuttler
Ziegler Cooper Architects
713-374-0115
akuttler@zieglercooper.com

 
 
 

Emerging Leaders 
Chris Sharp
Avison Young
713-993-7175
chris.sharp@avisonyoung.com

  Corrected-083Finals.jpg   AY_RGB_Tagline.png
 
University Relations
Filo Castore
713-561-3925
fcastore@gmail.com 
  square_filo_lowres.jpg
MCR Relations 
Ed Ryland
ARVO Realty Advisors
713.952.5066
Ed.ryland@arvorealtyadvisors.com



 
 



Past President / End User Liaison 
Dean Strombom
Gensler
dean_strombom@gensler.com
  
     

  

There are many ways to get involved with leading the Houston Chapter. Join one of our committees and be an active member within the CoreNet Global Houston community!


​​