Chapter Leaders

Houston's chapter leadership comes from a variety of driven, self-motivating members who volunteer their time in specific board capacities. 
 

Meet the Board:

President 
Kevin Block
JLL
281-388-4052
kevin.block@am.jll.com 
 

President Elect
Greg Rhodes
Walter P Moore
713-630-7348 
GRhodes@walterpmoore.com

 

 
Secretary
Mark Gribbons
Gensler
713-209-7965
mark_gribbons@gensler.com
  LIPHN_Gribbons_Mark-01-square.jpg      

Treasurer
Michael Schieffer
Builtrite Reels
713-546-4520
mschieffer@builtritereels.com

 

Vice Treasurer
Chris Frysinger
Kimley-Horn
281-920-6584
chris.frysinger@kimley-horn.com

Education
Susan Kramer
Turner & Townsend
713-457-9400
susan.kramer@turntown.com 

  S_Kramer.jpg  Turner___Townsend.png

Membership
Carolina Bobadilla
JLL
713-425-5902
carolina.bobadilla@am.jll.com

  Carolina.jpg
       
      
Special Events
Kat LaPoint

Knoll
713-855-7550

klapoint@knoll.com

KL_.jpg

Knoll-logo.png

Programs
Lisa Pape
Turner Construction
281-734-9115
lpape@tcco.com

LP_Turner_Pic__2_.jpg

Turner.png

Public Relations 
Stephanie Peterson

Tellepsen
281-272-7905
sjpeterson@tellepsen.com
  Stephanie_Peterson_Headshot_04_01_19.jpg

Tellepsen.png

Sponsorship 
Amy Nicholson English
HOK
713.407.7777
amy.nicholson@hok.com
 

Emerging Leaders 
Chris Sharp
Avison Young
713-993-7175
chris.sharp@avisonyoung.com

  Corrected-083Finals.jpg AY_RGB_Tagline.png 

University Relations
Filo Castore
Jacobs
713-569-6249
filo.castore@jacobs.com 

  Filo_Castore_lowres_sq.jpg Jacobs_Logo.jpg
Professional Development 
Sharon Steinberg
Gensler
sharon_steinberg@gensler.com

  LIHN_Sharon_Steinberg-01.jpg


Past President  
Dawn Landry
Authentizity
281-914-1930
dlandry@authentizity.com
 

   

  

There are many ways to get involved with leading the Houston Chapter. Join one of our committees and be an active member within the CoreNet Global Houston community!


​​