Chapter Leaders

Houston's Chapter Leaders come from a variety of driven, self-motivating members who volunteer their time in specific board capacities.


Meet Our 2022/2023 Board:


President
Lisa Pape
Teknion
281.734.9115
lisa.pape@teknion.com




President Elect
Chris Sharp
JLL
713.304.5033
Chris.Sharp@am.jll.com


Secretary
Kelly Goode
J. Tyler Service, Inc.
512.626.1913
goodek@jtyler.com




Treasurer
Chris Frysinger
Kimley-Horn
281.920.6584
chris.frysinger@kimley-horn.com



Membership
Renee McNiel
Corporate Move Consulting
713.864.2890
renee@cmcimove.com




Programs
Louis Rosenthal
JLL
louis.rosenthal@am.jll.com

 
 


Special Events
Rachel Lippeatt
RA Consulting
Rlippeatt@ra-consulting.net

DE&I Liaison

Andrew Reno
Turner Construction
areno@tcco.com






Education
Mark Gribbons
G2BN Studio
713.481.3171
mark.s.gribbons@gmail.com

 


Public Relations
Rachel Koehring
Goree
571.264.7501
r.koehring@goree.com

RACHEL_KOEHRING1.jpg

Sponsorship
Susan Bono
Corporate Care
713.851.5838
sbono@corporatecare.com



Emerging Leaders
Zayne Riggins
Kimley-Horn
Zayne.riggins@kimley-horn.com





University Relations
Allen Teague
Shell Oil Company
713.829.8892
A.Teague@shell.com



Professional Development
Sharon Steinberg
Gensler
713.844.0048
sharon_steinberg@gensler.com



At-Large
Dean Strombom
Gensler
713.844.0010
dean_strombom@gensler.com



Past President
Amy English
HOK
713.255.1256
amy.english@hok.com






There are many ways to get involved with leading the Houston Chapter.  Join one of our committees and be an active member within the CoreNet Global community!