Chapter Leaders

Houston's chapter leadership comes from a variety of driven, self-motivating members who volunteer their time in specific board capacities. 
 

Meet the Board:

President 
Dawn Landry
Authentizity, LLC
DLandry101@outlook.com 
   

President Elect
Dan Wright 
BMC
daniel_wright@bmc.com

     
Secretary
Cindy Young
Duplantis Design Group
713-705-3001
cyoung@ddgpc.com
         

Treasurer
Michael Schieffer
Builtrite Reels
713-546-4520
mschieffer@builtritereels.com


 

Education
George Farish
Trammell Crow
713.963.1088
gfarish@trammellcrow.com
 
 
 
Membership
Chris Frysinger
Kimley-Horn
281-920-6584
chris.frysinger@kimley-horn.com
 
       
     
Special Events
Amy Nicholson
Inventure Design
713.255.1256
anicholson@invdesgroup.com



Programs
Mark Gribbons
Gensler
mark_gribbons@gensler.com


 

Public Relations 
Beccy Whyte
Walker Parking Consultants | Walker Restoration Consultants 
281-280-0068 
Beccy.Whyte@walkerparking.com
 
 

Sponsorship 
Ilene Eckert
Stewart Title
713-479-2116
ilene.eckert@stewart.com
 

 


Community Reinvestment 
Regina Trippie
Workplace Solutions
281-773-0770
reginat@wpsolutions.com

 
 
 

Emerging Leaders 
Brett Ganz
Cemex
713.722.1715
Brett.ganz@cemex.com


   
  
University Relations
Greg Rhodes
Walter P Moore
713-630-7348 
GRhodes@walterpmoore.com
 
MCR Relations 
Ed Ryland
ARVO Realty Advisors
713.952.5066
Ed.ryland@arvorealtyadvisors.com



 
 



Past President
Dean Strombom
Gensler
dean_strombom@gensler.com
  

     

  

There are many ways to get involved with leading the Houston Chapter. Join one of our committees and be an active member within the CoreNet Global Houston community!